G7 Foreign Ministers’ statement on the launch of an intercontinental ballistic missile by North Korea

“We, the G7 Foreign Ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, the United States, and the High Representative of the European Union, condemn in the strongest terms North Korea’s December 18 (local time) launch of an intercontinental ballistic missile (ICBM), following four previous ICBM launches this year as well as other launches using ballistic missile technology.

Read the full release: https://www.canada.ca/en/global-affairs/news/2023/12/g7-foreign-ministers-statement-on-the-launch-of-an-intercontinental-ballistic-missile-by-north-korea.html

Author: contributor

Leave a Reply