Joint statement in response to continued Houthi attacks in the Red Sea

The governments of Albania, Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, the Netherlands, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Poland, the Republic of Korea, Romania, the United Kingdom and the United States issued the following statement:

Read the full release:

Author: contributor

Leave a Reply