Joint Statement on DPRK-Russia Ballistic Missile Transfers

The following is a statement from the Ministers of Foreign Affairs of (at time of publication) Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, the Republic of Korea, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, the United Kingdom, and the High Representative of the European Union, and the Secretary of State of the United States of America.

Read the full release:

Author: contributor

Leave a Reply